Live

Check out our (almost) weekly shows on Wednesday nights at 10 pm Eastern / 9 pm Central / 8 pm Mountain / 7 pm Pacific. Join us live and interact with us via the live chat, provided on YouTube just to the right of the video window! Subscribe to us on Twitter so you don’t miss a show! We use Google Hangouts on YouTube Live for our shows.

Follow us on Twitter (@edtechSR) for our YouTube LIVE links, usually starting at 9pm Eastern / 8pm Central / 7pm Mountain / 6pm Pacific)

youtube-live-edtechsr-640

 

Archived shows: